“Nenad Mlinarevic and Miele are the perfect blend! In modern kitchens, gastronomy and culinary arts are celebrated, experienced and shared. Nowadays the focus is on quality, sustainability and innovation. The art of preparation is turning into an event. These are precisely the subjects that Nenad and Miele together bring to the kitchen.”

Rico Fallegger

Managing Director Miele Switzerland

“Swiss quality, precision and passion. These are the values that combine top chef Nenad and Victorinox. We look forward to this cooperation.”

Carl Elsener
CEO Victorinox AG

Logo IWC

We are extremely pleased to have Nenad, a young, likeable and outstanding talent, who is just reinventing the Swiss cuisine, as an ambassador for our brand. Our watches represent more than perfect craftsmanship and technology: they stand for passion and emotion, and each of the six watch families speak for themselves as a masterpiece of Haute Horlogerie in our traditionally rich history. In the same way as us, the top gastronomy subsists on passion, ideas and emotions. Here, too, there is a true grandeur in the harmonious combination of skilled craftsmanship, the finest quality and outstanding aesthetics.

IWC

Linus Fuchs

Managing Director Switzerland

Logo-NM17-NEGATIV.png

“Living and hospitality are two interwoven concepts. At Neumarkt 17, it was our pleasure as furniture and design experts to bring Nenad Mlinarevic’s studio in Zurich to life. It is a place of experimentation, creativity and enjoyment – and the design reflects the cutting-edge nature of Nenad’s approach and creations.”

Neumarkt 17

Andreas Schwarz

Managing Director

Logo ON

“Just like On, Nenad Mlinarevic is taking a new path with his unique creations and removing preconceptions. Nenad's sense of innovation, precision as well as his high quality standards are values which are also at the top of the Swiss footwear brand. On is looking forward to more exotic and unconventional projects with him.”

ON

Caspar Coppetti

Co-founder

Planted_Logo_White.png

“Nenad's sense of innovation and quality are a perfect match for Planted - as are his values of sustainability and enjoyment, which are also our highest priorities. We are proud to have Nenad, one of the biggest talents of the Swiss gastronomy scene, as an ambassador for our brand. We are looking forward to many culinary experiences full of passion and emotion at the highest level - without a guilty conscience!”

planted

Pascal Bieri

Co-Founder

UNICEF_Logo_Sign_CMYK_DE_ContainerWhite_

“Nenad Mlinarevic und Miele harmonieren perfekt! In den heutigen Küchen werden Genuss und Kulinarik zelebriert, gelebt und geteilt. Qualität, Nachhaltigkeit und Innovation rücken in den Fokus. Die Art der Zubereitung avanciert zum Event. Genau diese Themen bringen Nenad und Miele gemeinsam in die Küche.”

Rico Fallegger

Managing Director Miele Schweiz

“Schweizer Qualität, Präzision und Leidenschaft. Das sind die Werte, die Spitzenkoch Nenad und Victorinox miteinander verbinden. Wir freuen uns auf diese Zusammenarbeit.”

Carl Elsener
CEO Victorinox AG

Logo IWC

Wir freuen uns ausserordentlich, Nenad als junges, sympathi­sches und herausragendes Talent, das gerade die Schweizer Spitzenküche neu erfindet, als Botschafter unserer Marke zu wissen. Unsere Uhren verkörpern mehr als perfektes Handwerk und Technik: Sie stehen für Leidenschaft und Emotionen, und jede der sechs Uhrenfamilien spricht in unserer traditionsreichen Geschichte für sich selbst als Meisterwerk der Haute Horlogerie. Genauso lebt die Spitzengastronomie von Leidenschaft, Ideen und Emotionen. Denn auch hier zeigt sich wahre Grösse in der harmonischen Kombination von gekonntem Handwerk, feinster Qualität und herausragender Ästhetik.

IWC

Linus Fuchs

Managing Director Switzerland

Logo-NM17-NEGATIV.png

“Wohnen und Gastfreundschaft sind zwei untrennbare Begriffe. Wir Einrichtungs- und Designexperten von Neumarkt 17 haben deshalb mit grosser Freude mitgeholfen, das Atelier von Nenad Mlinarevic in Zürich zu verwirklichen. Es ist ein Ort, wo gleichermassen geforscht und kreiert wie auch genossen wird – und dessen Einrichtung widerspiegelt, dass Nenads Kreationen und Denkansätze zu jeder Zeit auf der Höhe der Zeit sind.”

Neumarkt 17

Andreas Schwarz 

Geschäftsführer

Logo ON

“Genau wie On geht Nenad Mlinarevic mit seinen eigenwilligen Kreationen neue Wege und räumt mit Vorurteilen auf. Nenad’s Sinn für Innovation, Präzision sowie sein hoher Qualitätsanspruch sind Werte, die auch bei der Schweizer Laufschuhmarke an oberster Stelle stehen. On freut sich auf weitere exotische und unkonventionelle Projekte mit ihm.”

ON

Caspar Coppetti

Mitbegründer

Planted_Logo_White.png

Nenad’s Sinn für Innovation und Qualität passen perfekt zu Planted – ebenso wie die Werte Nachhaltigkeit und Genuss, die auch bei uns an oberster Stelle stehen. Wir sind stolz, dass wir Nenad, das Talent der Schweizer Gastroszene, als  Botschafter unserer Marke gewinnen konnten. Wir freuen uns auf viele kulinarische Erlebnisse voller Leidenschaft und Emotionen auf höchstem Niveau – ganz ohne schlechtes Gewissen!

planted

Pascal Bieri

Co-Founder